The FCFC Family;

Our FCFC Family are all volunteers, that have families, full or part time jobs & have given up so much of their time for our club.

We thank them & appreciate all the time & effort they have put into our Club

Role

Contact

Email

Football Department footballdepartment@fremantlecityfc.com
Admin & Assistant Treasurer Lolita Elverd admin@fremantlecityfc.com

treasurer@fremantlecityfc.com

Miniroos Coordinators Tony Estrano & Colin Brindle miniroos@fremantlecityfc.com
Women & Girls Coordinator David Cain womens@fremantlecityfc.com

girls@fremantlecityfc.com

Juniors Coordinator James Notman juniorleague@fremantlecityfc.com
Amateurs and Socials Daniel Lanza amateurs@fremantlecityfc.com
Masters Coordinator Nigel Gibbs & Alf Trolio masters@fremantlecityfc.com
Bar/Events & Canteen Coordinator  Alex Ricciardi  functions@fremantlecityfc.com
Fixture & Ground Coordinator Alf Trolio equipment@fremantlecityfc.com
Registrar Natasha registrar@fremantlecityfc.com